B/PC/27 Llywel Parish Council

Acc 1829

In 1986, the parish councils of Traianglâs, Traianmawr and Glyntawe were merged to form Llywel Community Council. Traianglâs and Traianmawr, along with Ysclydach, parish councils were originally created in 1894, out of Llywel ecclesiastical parish. In the 1986 reorganisation, Ysclydach became part of Maescar Community Council.

See: B/PC/25 for Traianglâs Parish Council B/PC/26 for Traianmawr Parish Council B/PC/28 for Glyntawe Parish Council

[The depositor file contains an explanation of the boundary changes in 1986 and 2006]

/M Minutes

/1	Minute book	1986-1995
/2	Minute book	1995-1997