B/PC/25 Traianglâs Parish Council

Accs 1700 & 1829

Traianglâs, Traianmawr and Ysclydach parish councils were created in 1894, out of Llywel ecclesiastical parish. In 1986, the parish councils of Traianglâs, Traianmawr and Glyntawe were merged to form Llywel Community Council. Ysclydach became part of Maescar Community Council.

See: B/PC/26 for Traianmawr Parish Council B/PC/27 for Llywel Community Council B/PC/28 for Glyntawe Parish Council

[The depositor file for accession 1829 contains an explanation of the boundary changes in 1986 and 2006]

/M Minutes

/1	Minute book	1894-1967
/2	Minute book – Traianglâs' copy of joint meetings with Traianmawr	1967-1983
/3	Minute book – Traianglâs' copy of joint meetings with Traianmawr	1984-1986