B/PC/26	Traianmawr Parish Council Traianglâs, Traianmawr and Ysclydach parish	Accs 1700 & 1829
	councils were formed in 1894, out of Llywel ecclesiastical parish. In 1986, the parish councils of Traianglâs, Traianmawr and Glyntawe were merged to form Llywel Community Council. Ysclydach became part of Maescar Community Council.	
	See: B/PC/25 for Traianglâs Parish Council B/PC/27 for Llywel Community Council B/PC/28 for Glyntawe Parish Council	
	[The depositor file for accession 1829 contains an explanation of the boundary changes in 1986 and 2006]	
/ M	Minutes	
/1	Minute book	1894-1948
/2	Minute book – Traianmawr's copy of joint meetings with Traianglâs	1949-1983
/3	Minute book – Traianmawr's copy of joint meetings with Traianglâs	1983-1986
/AC	Finance	
/1	Bundle of insurance policies	1960-1983
/2	Bundle of statements of receipts and expenditure	1967-1984